Studio albums:

Dua Lipa (2017)

Dua Lipa is the debut studio album and major label record by Dua Lipa. It was released on June 2nd, 2017. Dua Lipa began working on her debut album after releasing her first single “New Love“. On October 30, 2015 she released her second single for the record “Be the One“. Lipa continued to work on the album in 2016 and released three more singles, “Last Dance“, “Hotter Than Hell“, “Blow Your Mind (Mwah)” and her first promotional single from the record “Room For 2” was released on October 28, 2016. Dua Lipa was originally scheduled for release on September 30, 2016 but was pushed back to February 2017 so that it could be released worldwide, it was later pushed back to June 2017. Lipa apologized for the wait and reassured fans that she would release more singles before the record was released. On August 26, 2016 Lipa revealed the official artwork, pre-order in several countries, and simultaneously released the single “Blow Your Mind (Mwah)“. After the release of No Lie and Scared To Be Lonely, Lipa revealed Lost In Your Light (Featuring Miguel) as the next single from the project. Following this, she revealed the tracklist for the album, featuring 12 tracks on the standard, and 17 tracks on the deluxe. On June 1st (One day before the album release), New Rules was premiered on Beat 1 Radio. The album release followed.

Extended plays:

Be The One (EP)

The Only (EP)